Kabhi Haan Kabhi Naa: SRK mouthorgan sad scene


I am writing here, or anywhere, after an aeon (but for my infrequent diary writing & my frequent facebook status updates) (have been thinking more and writing less for the past couple of months) Not that I have much to say now.

Anyway, sharing the video link of one of SRK’s earliest movies “Kabhi Haan Kabhi Naa“, when he was fresh from theatre and had an undiluted method to his work (my thoughts purely)

<1:40:00 to 1:44:00 in the link below>

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-579915694811968072

The following scene is made special by…you know who… Considering that the whole movie was otherwise a good but spoof-like comedy, srk pulls off a gem here…Notice the nonsense going around his role in this scene <1:40:00 to 1:44:00 in the link> …can’t imagine anybody else doing this part… and I like it better than any of the other more popular srk sob scenes…

Because I could never really know what I liked so much about the movie, it remains one of my most favourite movies. (that’s how all my attachments (and detatchments) in life have been: unexplainable)

see if u want to🙂


Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

